FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add Varsity Guys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sven Basquiat's Profile

Credit Tier

Sven Basquiat

Customers rated Sven Basquiat 5 out of 5 based on 54 reviews

Flirting cheaper than therapy
 
1 of 6
ONMYOWNTONITE
Wrote on: November 16, 2019
Sven is a sexy seductive savvy guy that is hotter than therapy, funner than laying around wondering what else to do and enjoyable to watch and wonder what it would be like to meet him around some outside event and take off somewhere for awhile. His laugh is contagious, which he cures up fast with you smiling, he knows what he is doing, and he helps your mind to wonder within acceptable parameters that both enjoy...bell and whistles can off …..no pavlov's dogs...maybe horndogs though...
NOTSURE0315
Wrote on: November 1, 2019
Congrats to a model of the week and a sexy handsome guy. Enjoyed the time visiting you a time ago and you always perform well in your vids. A hot model whose got the savvy to handle what gets thrown at him and rolls with the whims of his own and who he is with.
jessou4669
Wrote on: September 8, 2019
Svenko is one of my precious friend, glad and happy that I can call him like this, not because of his sexy body but more about the fact that he care really about his crazy green family, that he make you comfortable in his room, that he not ask every second about credits but prefer asking how was your day, he is lovely, friendly, smart and kind. He makes you feel really welcome in his room and all his family are amazing and incredible people. Just come and visit him you gonna have an amazing time ❤💋
FreneticallyCalm
Wrote on: September 3, 2019
Sven has the best No Pressure room on here. He completely understands the Flirt Points system and will help you get as many points as possible. While other models are constantly begging for credits, Sven is just fun and entertaining. He has a great environment and that's why so many of us are in his Fan Club. He takes genuine interest in the people in his room. He makes you want to tip him because you've really had a great time ... but absolutely NO pressure. If you want a place where you can just relax, have fun, be understood, laugh or sing along to some great music, Sven's is the place to be.
SnuggleNuts
Wrote on: August 28, 2019
Sven, my talented, funny, charming, exquisite friend,
We may not know each other well. But i admire you from my distance. Each time I enter your room I find an almost joyous atmosphere where a real family (your Green Family) of people have come together to share life, love, struggles, and fun with each other. I have witnessed the way your family comes together to support hurting members and encourage each other when that is needed. Your chat room is a beacon of love and community that is rarely found in this type of environment. That is why I support you. You are a bright spot in this world. Thanks for being the person I know you to be. 5 stars seems hardly sufficient. Would that I could give you 500 x 5 stars.
Cotrell
Wrote on: July 28, 2019
charismatic nature. He is quite funny and interacts with all users. It isn’t really even about sex with Sven. He is really a great time to be with him . Try him 🤘
jessou4669
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
It's always a pleasure for coming here, because sven make you feel good, he is funny, friendly, charming, he cares about you and of course he is sexy. Beautiful outside but inside too. Always nice to talk to him, he is so amazing that's you need to be attached to him for the person who he is. Thanks for all, thanks for being my friend, thanks for being here, thanks for exist. 💕💋🌺
Bandolero120
Wrote on: July 8, 2019
Sven is the most charismatic and upbeat model on this site! He is funny, witty, caring, loving, sexy and super spontaneous! His beautiful mood and positive demeanor is absolutely infectious! A day spent with Sven is like a day in paradise! I’ve spent an entire day with him and it’s so hard to end the connection! I have given many hours of sleep to share time with this beautiful human being! I know that I will not be able to regain those hours of sleep, but as long as I can earn his love and affection, I’m the winner here! My hearts skips all kinds of beats when I see his beautiful face! He is so caring and genuine and is totally in a league of his own! I can hear him talk all day and night and never get bored with him! Sven, please know that you have changed my life forever baby!! You are my wind beneath my wings and with you in my life, I can face anything!! I love you with all of my heart baby!! Dallas ♥️ aka Bandolero
♥️😘🌹😘♥️
ozattack
Wrote on: June 19, 2019
Sven is the most engaging model on this site. His cooking show, party chats and “helicopters” are legendary. An engaging personality, amazing body and sense of humour are what help make him a must. But most of all, Sven’s internal beauty is without parallel. Svenko is the best, forget the rest!!
Sexy__Man
Wrote on: June 16, 2019
WoW...if there is a rating for 5+...Sven would be the ONLY one to deserve it. If you want to have memorable moments, Sven is your Prince Charming. Sven infuses positive energy to everyone...whatever your state of mind, Sven is going to uplift your spirits to new levels. In addition, he has the pretty face, fit body and heavenly smile. God bless u, Sven.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sven Basquiat. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BoyToy

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use