FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Varsity Guys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nicky Heat's Profile

Credit Tier

Nicky Heat

Customers rated Nicky Heat 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews

Come on in and let me show you a blast this valentines!!!!
 
1 of 4
BeriBear
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
He started group promising a show. But then when group started he asked for more credits to fulfill the promise he already made.
I was willing to tip, but not the way he was going about it.
Chilligan
Wrote on: September 10, 2016
Nice Canadian performer with some awesome VODs. Personable, friendly and aims to please.
floppyman
Wrote on: December 29, 2015
had a chat with Nicky then we went private. wow what a nice show. he did an awesome show for me
floppyman
Wrote on: December 24, 2015
I met Nicky a while ago. He is amazing. we have done a few private shows. he has an awesome personality, great body and I love the hairy body. He has a nice load of cum. I would love to meet him in person and have some fun. he is so sexual. He just turns me on even when we just chat. He is so honest, polite, hairy, sexy, horny and did I mention AWESOME. I plan on chatting with him again and maybe even another private. LOVE< LOVE this guy
nightwolftc2013
Wrote on: July 14, 2015
Awesome Guy
joe3824
Wrote on: May 11, 2014
love him... has a nice dick...
Jakob4fun
Wrote on: January 2, 2014
awesome show
ryan.36
Wrote on: February 13, 2013
one huge cock
eatingcum69
Wrote on: September 28, 2012
OMG, awsome body and cock.
BILLL
Wrote on: August 2, 2012
OMG N WOW OH WOW
NICKY HEAT GAVE THE BEST FEATURED SHOW I HAVE EVER SEEN IN A LONG TIME, HE GAVE US A VERY HOT SHAVING OF HIS CHEST THEN WASHED THE REST OF HIS HOT NAKED MUSCULAR BODY, NICKY THEN DRIED OFF AND THE STARTED THE SHOW AND STARTED TO STROKE HIS BIG COCK N SHOW HIS HOT TIGHT PINK ASS HOLE AND IN ONE HOUR NICKY HEAT SHOWED THREE OF THE BIGGEST CUM LOAD I HAVE EVER SEEN. HE DID NOT CUM IN FIVE DAYS. AND THE CUM LOAD SHOT FAR.NICKY HEAT I GIVE YOU A TEN STAR RATING ON YOUR FEATURE SHOW BB OK
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nicky Heat. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BoyToy

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use